TERM DATES

Please note we are in line with Hackney Learning Trust's term dates. The after school club, Saturdays extended class and adults' evening courses operate during term time only. For Saturdays classes, the last class of each term or before a school holiday will be the Saturday of the last week, regardless which date of the week the term ends. We run Holiday classes (highlighted in yellow)  on all academic holidays besides from Christmas. For more info or to be added to our holiday class mailing list please email us. We are closed on bank holidays. 

Autumn Term
Start - Wednesday 1 September 2021. Last class before half term break Saturday 23 October (inclusive).


HOLIDAY CLASSES: Half Term - Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021


Return to term time classes after half term break Monday 1 November. Last day of class before Christmas break Saturday 18 December (inclusive).

WE ARE CLOSED during

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS.

Spring Term
Start - Tuesday 4 January 2022. Last class before half term break  Saturday 12 February 2022 (inclusive).


HOLIDAY CLASSES:  February Half Term - Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022


Return to term time classes after half term break Monday 21 February. Last day of class before Easter break Saturday 2 April 2022 (inclusive).

 

HOLIDAY CLASSES: Easter holidays - Monday 4 April - Friday 15 April.
 

Summer Term
Start - Tuesday 19 April 2022. Last class before half term break Saturday 28 May 2022 (inclusive).

 

HOLIDAY CLASSES: June Half Term - Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022

Return to term time classes after half term break  Monday 6 June. Last class before Summer holidays Saturday 23 July 2022 (inclusive).

SUMMER HOLIDAY CLASSES MONDAYS TO FRIDAYS FROM 1 AUGUST TILL 26 AUGUST 2022

FEES

Kids & teens

After school classes

Term time weekday class 16 -17:45  £20

Concession weekday term time class £15

Saturdays classes

Term time Saturday extended class 10:30 -13  £30  

Concession Saturday extended class £25

Holiday classes

2 and a half hour class £30

Concessions £25

Adults

Term time Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday evenings

class 19:00-20:30 £25 per class. 

* all materials for our classes are included*